Call free from the US on 1844 226 8650
Login
|

Start planning your New Zealand tour today

Enquire Now

About New Zealand Self Drive Tours

What do we do?

We use our experience and knowledge of New Zealand and our unique technology to design and create a truly memorable New Zealand self-drive vacation for you.

We don’t simply resell you other companies' New Zealand itineraries and tours relabelled as our own. We offer you the largest choice of tour routes and accommodation/car/activity combinations and we can customise each one to suit your vacation preferences.

Your New Zealand tour expert will handle your inquiry from your first contact with us, through the planning process, booking and documentation of your itinerary. This means you get continuity of service and consistent quality across your all-inclusive New Zealand experience.

Why choose us to plan your New Zealand tour?

We have built our reputation on honest, accurate, relevant advice combined with an absolute no compromise approach to providing you with the best possible service. With our custom technology we offer professional itinerary presentations. This combined with reservation and management technology ensures we spend time planning and organizing your tour and not processing paper!

Our small dedicated team are all New Zealand enthusiasts and between us we have visited or experienced virtually every property, activity and location we offer you.

We publish all feedback we receive to our guest book and you can search this for specific locations, properties and activities to see what other guests have to say. We take feedback seriously and continually monitor quality of our suppliers.

New Zealand Self Drive Tours is a Qualmark registered company. Qualmark is New Zealand’s official quality monitoring service for the tourism industry. This not only ensures an independent body checks the products and services that we offer you, but also ensures we operate a sustainable and responsible business.


Meet your New Zealand self drive touring experts

Sara Jones
Sara Jones

Email: sara@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 222 8016

Erynn Bell
Erynn Bell

Email:  erynn@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0842

Narissa Phipps
Narissa Phipps

Email:  narissa@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0844

Lauren Nevill
Lauren Nevill

Email:  lauren@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 222 8002

Annelise Radford
Annelise Radford

Email: annelise@nzft.co.nz    
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0890

Salli Smith
Salli Smith

Email:  salli@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 222 8012

Christina Brockie
Christina Brockie

Email:  christina@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0892  
Skype: christina_nzft

Louise Barrett
Louise Barrett

Email:  louise@nzft.co.nz    
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0895   
Skype: louise_nzft

Jane Zwerrenz
Jane Zwerrenz

Email:  janez@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0896
Skype: jane_nzft

Laura Davidson
Laura Davidson

Email:  laura@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0894
Skype: laura_nzft

Joanna Bulluss
Joanna Bulluss

Email:  joanna@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 222 8021

Natalie DeCaro
Natalie DeCaro

Email:  natalie@nzft.co.nz
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0845
Skype: natalie_nzft

Shelley Ryder
Shelley Ryder

Email:  shelley@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0846  
Skype: shelley_nzft 

Kelly Ah Kiau
Kelly Ah Kiau

Email: kelly@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 222 8018

Alarna Dwyer
Alarna Dwyer

Email:  alarna@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 222 8013

Laura Havill
Laura Havill

Email:  lhavill@nzft.co.nz   
Telephone: + 64 3 443 0847